Term Dates

SEPT 2019 - JULY 2020

Autumn Term (1st half)

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn Term (2nd half)

Monday 4 November - Friday 13 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 16 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term (1st half)

Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Spring Term (2nd half)

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term (1st half)

Tuesday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May- Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term (2nd half)

Tuesday 2 June - Thursday 16 July 2020