Term Dates

SEPT 2018 - JULY 2019

Autumn Term (1st half)

Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn Term (2nd half)

Monday 29 October - Friday 14 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 17 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term (1st half)

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Term (2nd half)

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term (1st half)

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 22 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May- Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 3 June - Thursday 18 July 2019