Term Dates

Please note: these dates are provisional at the moment and will be confirmed later in the year.

 

SEPT 2017 - JULY 2018

Autumn Term (1st half)

Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term (2nd half)

Monday 30 October - Thursday 14 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Friday 15 December 2017 - Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Term (1st half)

Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term (2nd half)

Monday 19 February – Thursday 22 March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 23 March – Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term (1st half)

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28 May- Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 4 June - Thursday 19 July 2018